You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Contact Us At The Newport Plain Talk

It is a privilege for The Newport Plain Talk to be able to offer the citizens of this community their own reliable, free gateway to the exciting, information-packed world of the Internet. If you need to contact a person at the Newport Plain Talk, please use the email addresses listed below. Please do not send any commercial email or solicitations.For general questions or comments about the website contact our webmaster, listed at the bottom of this page. Thank you for your help... and enjoy our site!

Vacant / Publisher & Editor

Duay O'Neil / Assistant Editor = duay.oneil@newportplaintalk.com

Matthew Winter / News Editor = matt.winter@newportplaintalk.com

Dennis Barker / Sports Editor = dennis.barker@newportplaintalk.com

Alison Brooks / Staff Writer = alison.brooks@newportplaintalk.com

Sharon Bryant / Advertising = sharon.bryant@newportplaintalk.com

Vickie Mason / Advertising = vickie.mason@newportplaintalk.com

Lynn Crum / Circulation District Manager = lynn.crum@newportplaintalk.com

Sandy Freshour / Classifieds = sandy.freshour@newportplaintalk.com

Janene Bradley / Composing = janene.bradley@newportplaintalk.com

Claudine Harris / Accounting= claudine.harris@newportplaintalk.com

Penny Webb / Info Desk = info@newportplaintalk.com

The Newport Plain Talk

145 East Broadway

Newport, TN 37821

Phone: (423) 623-6171

E-Mail: Webmaster - comments@newportplaintalk.com

Business Hours : Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Latest e-Edition

Sign up for E-Alerts

Featured Businesses

Top Homes